Contact Us

CONTACT THE PENNWEST CLARION SBDC

PennWest Clarion University SBDC

PennWest University Clarion
9 Suites on Main South
840 Wood Street
Clarion, PA 16214

Hours of Operation:
M-F 8:00 AM–4:30 PM


Jeanne Best
Marketing and Training Coordinator
jbest@pennwest.edu

Amy Keth
Associate Director
amketh@pennwest.edu

Aleshia Marshall
Business Consultant
amarshall@pennwest.edu

Cindy Nellis
PennWest Clarion SBDC Director
cnellis@pennwest.edu

Corry Riley
Business Consultant
criley@pennwest.edu

Di Smith
Assistant Budget Director
dismith@pennwest.edu

Jason Strohm
IT Business Consultant
jstrohm@pennwest.edu